Bob Leaves And Gets Honored



WASHINGTON, DC – NAB announced today the finalists for the NAB Marconi Radio Awards honoring radio stations and on-air personalities for excellence in broadcasting. The winners will be announced on September 18 at the NAB Marconi Radio Awards Dinner & Show held during The NAB Radio Show at the Austin Convention Center.

The finalists are:

Network Syndicated Personality of the Year

Glenn Beck, Premiere Radio Networks

Bob & Sheri, Greater Media Charlotte

Neal Boortz, Cox Radio/Dial Global

Steve Harvey, Premiere Radio Networks

Kidd Kraddick, Yea! Network

One thought on “Bob Leaves And Gets Honored”

  1. Hey, that’s nothing–Bill O’Reilly came to visit me, and the next day he won a Peabody Award. Or so he said.

    (this is a different Bob – Geoff)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *